This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.8
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
I'm pleased with my experience...
I'm pleased with my experience at Visalia Ford. I always get great service, in a timely manner from friendly staff! :D
STEPHANY C, EARLIMART, CA, Service Customer
April 22, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
Thanks for the review Stephany! We're glad that you had a great experience at Visalia Ford. We're always thrilled when we can get your service done on time and in a friendly, efficient manner. We will see you again next time!
April 26, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
2016 Ford Escape under warrant...
2016 Ford Escape under warranty, car intermittently pulls to right. Service dept charged me $57 for "inspecting" my vehicle claiming they couldn't find problem so I am charged for their time. I will never return to this dealership!
SCOTT R, THREE RIVERS, CA, Service Customer
April 21, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
Scott, thank you for telling us about your visit to our service department. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with your experience, if you would like to discuss this matter futher, please reach out to Don Groppetti, our owner, at 559-737-6000. We look forward to speaking with you and hope you will return to our service department in the future.
April 24, 2017
Posted 2 days ago.
Dennis has helped me out on a ...
Dennis has helped me out on a couple situations now with my GT500 and he is always great to deal with. This was my first experience with Ashley and she is awesome! Very professional, courteous and great follow-up that kept me informed throughout the process. If I have one negative to say, they are the first Ford Service Department in my dealings that will not match other Ford dealer pricing on parts. With that being said, all other aspects of my experience were terrific and best of all, the work on my car was completed way ahead of schedule! Thanks Ashley and Dennis!
KEN H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 20, 2017
ASHLEY A FREITAS
Response
Thanks for the survey response Ken and for the feedback! We're glad that Dennis always helps you out but now Ashley can help you as well! We always strive for great customer service and satisfaction. We will let somebody know about matching other Ford dealer's and look into this, thanks for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you again soon!
April 25, 2017
Posted 3 days ago.
Great customer service and gre...
Great customer service and great communication between everyone I dealt with. There were no "he said she said" moments or one person tell me one thing and another tell me something different. I loved that I was made to feel very important
ALBERTO C, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
April 19, 2017
Landry, Donny
Response
Thanks for the review Alberto! At Visalia Ford, we strive to make every customer feel important because they are important to us. We always take pride in our work and in our customer service. We will see you again next time!
April 25, 2017
Posted 3 days ago.
I had a 730am appointment to d...
I had a 730am appointment to drop off my vehicle. i was met promptly by service advisor and was out the door in 5 minutes. Fast and courteous.
DANIEL G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 19, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
Thanks for the review Daniel! We're glad things went nice and quick for you since we know that you are busy and your time is valuable to us. We hope we did an excellent job with the service and we hope to see you again soon!
April 25, 2017
Posted 4 days ago.
I very much appreciate the ser...
I very much appreciate the service people at visalia ford. I am always treated with kindness and respect. Service quality is great and very quick
VICTOR K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 18, 2017
ASHLEY A FREITAS
Response
Thanks for the stellar review, Victor! We work hard at Visalia to always give our customers the best possible experience we can :) We hope you have a great week!
April 21, 2017
Posted 5 days ago.
I received quick and friendly ...
I received quick and friendly service.
LORENE S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 15, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
That's what we strive for, Lorene! Thanks for the 5-star review :)
April 21, 2017
Posted 5 days ago.
Verry good service
OMAR P, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 14, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
That's great to hear, Omar! Thanks for giving us 5 stars, and we hope you have a great week!
April 21, 2017
Posted 5 days ago.
Everything happened as it was ...
Everything happened as it was explained that it would and at the cost quoted to me.
RICHARD W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 13, 2017
ASHLEY A FREITAS
Response
Richard, thank you for the great feedback and we appreciate the 5-star rating!
April 18, 2017
Posted 8 days ago.
We have purchased two vehicles...
We have purchased two vehicles recently from this agency. We would come back again. Our salesman was Donny Landry. We like dealing with him because he is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, he handles initial greetings and usual back and forth negotiations in a pleasant and professional manner and does not apply any high pressure. He is actually very pleasant to deal with and he seems to work very hard to make sure the buyer is getting what they want and for the best price available. We shopped the prices elsewhere prior to purchasing and came back to buy from Mr. Landry even though we could have purchased the same vehicle for slightly less we would rather give Mr. Landry the sale, he is that good. I may need to purchase a new truck in about five months and will come shopping again at this agency and talk to Donny Landry again
William M, SPRINGVILLE, CA, Sales Customer
April 12, 2017
Landry, Donny
Response
William, thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words! We are so glad that Donny was able to provide you with a great experience! He, as well as all of us here, appreciates the 5-star rating. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and will be looking forward to seeing you again soon!
April 18, 2017
Posted 9 days ago.
Brought my car in for recalls,...
Brought my car in for recalls, got a shuttle home and when my car was finished I got a shuttle back . Visalia ford is fast and efficient. Employees are nice , and very welcoming. Thanks so much Visalia Ford.
VICKY L, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 11, 2017
ASHLEY A FREITAS
Response
We thank you for taking the time to say such nice things about your visit with us, Vicky! Thank you so much for your support!
April 12, 2017
Posted 9 days ago.
Fast and very professional
FLOYD J, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 11, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
We strive to go above and beyond, so we thank you for letting us know how we are doing!
April 12, 2017
Posted 10 days ago.
Fast repair. Art was great at ...
Fast repair. Art was great at providing me frequent updates. Great customer service.
Eduardo G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 10, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
Eduardo, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit! We will pass the feedback to Art as well!
April 12, 2017
Posted 10 days ago.
Only wish we would have been t...
Only wish we would have been told you couldn't get to it for three days. We would have taken car back instead of three days without car. Otherwise service was very good. It was repaired quickly once you were able to look at it.
NORRIS M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 10, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
Norris, thank you for your business! We apologize for any inconvenience and assure you that we do our best to work quickly. We are glad to hear you are happy with the repairs! We look forward to seeing you back for your next service!
April 14, 2017
Posted 11 days ago.
Frrendly customer service. Kep...
Frrendly customer service. Kept in contact. The website showing status was not updated - that would be a nice touch.
GLENN D, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 08, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
Thanks for the 5-star review, Glenn! We appreciate the feedback as well and will use it to improve future customer experiences. Have a great week!
April 12, 2017
Posted 11 days ago.
Great customer service by Art,...
Great customer service by Art, really courteous and professional. Good communication from Art regarding timeline and the availability of services and parts relative to the needs of my vehicle. Would love if they had the entire mechanical staff at hand on weekends as well so that I would not be required to return during the week.
Luis R, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
April 08, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
Thanks for the review and feedback, Luis! We're glad that you had a great experience with Art- he works hard to make sure you have a smooth experience. We appreciate your feedback as well and will use it to improve future customer experiences. We hope you have a great week!
April 12, 2017
Posted 11 days ago.
The best car-buying experience...
The best car-buying experience of my life. Donny Landry is a real pro. With his knowledge and experience, and warm friendly manner, he made what for me can be a complex and stressful experience quite tolerable. He demonstrated the best practices of professional sales, matching the product to his customer's needs. And he won my trust and confidence in Visalia Ford. The dealership also has an excellent inventory, and a beautiful and well-maintained facility.
KENNETH E, THREE RIVERS, CA, Sales Customer
April 08, 2017
Landry, Donny
Response
Wow, we so appreciate the glowing review, Kenneth! That's so wonderful that you had a great experience with Donny- he works really hard to make sure everyone has the smoothest and most efficient experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new Ford Fusion and have a great rest of the week!
April 12, 2017
Posted 11 days ago.
Very professional
MELODIE H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 07, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
That's great to hear, Melodie! Thanks for your review :)
April 12, 2017
Posted 16 days ago.
Thank you for a great job.
R, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
April 06, 2017
ASHLEY A FREITAS
Response
You're more than welcome! We're always happy to help. Thank you for choosing Visalia Ford!
April 10, 2017
Posted 17 days ago.
Very courteous representative...
Very courteous representatives. Mr. Art Simon has on several occasions been informative and helpful. I've always found good help rather in making a payment for work done or questions for the parts people. These are some of the reasons I do business here and the fact that I've always had great Fords! From my step side Splash to my Ford Edge!
JEANNE H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 05, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
We're thrilled hear that you've had so many great experiences at Visalia Ford! Thanks so much for letting us know, Jeanne. And thanks for choosing us!
April 10, 2017
Posted 17 days ago.
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD
JAIME R, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
April 05, 2017
ARTHUR V JR SIMON
Response
That's great, Jaime! Thanks for letting us know, and thanks for choosing Visalia Ford!
April 10, 2017
Posted 22 days ago.
I was very pleased with the se...
I was very pleased with the service provided and detailed attention given to my car.
JOHN J, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 31, 2017
TIMOTHY M RICE
Response
John, we are glad to hear that your recent service visit went so well! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
April 06, 2017
Posted 22 days ago.
It was great
B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 31, 2017
TIMOTHY M RICE
Response
Blain, that is great to hear! Please let us know when you are ready for your next visit!
April 06, 2017
Posted 22 days ago.
What an Unbelievable experienc...
What an Unbelievable experience! A GREAT team to work with
STEVE F, SIMI VALLEY, CA, Service Customer
March 31, 2017
TIMOTHY M RICE
Response
Steve, thank you for your kind words about our team! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
April 06, 2017
Posted 23 days ago.
Everyone there treats me with ...
Everyone there treats me with GREAT respected. Thank you.
Roy C, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
March 30, 2017
TIMOTHY M RICE
Response
That's wonderful to hear, Roy! Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent visit. If there's anything else you need, please let us know!
April 04, 2017
- + Disclaimers